Click on a Feature image or title for that program’s full details.
DayTime Feature & Events Venue
Fri, June 27:30PMCenter of my World (Die Mitte der Welt)
plus OPENING GALA RECEPTION after the film!
Cinestudio
Sat, June 33:00PMA Million Happy NowsCinestudio
Sat, June 37:30PMA Date for Mad MaryCinestudio
Sat, June 39:30PMHandsome DevilCinestudio
Sun, June 43:00PMThe Lavender ScareCinestudio
Sun, June 47:30PMUncle Gloria: One Helluva Ride!Cinestudio
Mon, June 57:30PMWhere the Boys Are: Men’s Shorts Cinestudio
Tue, June 67:30PMGirls’ Night Out: Women’s Shorts!Cinestudio
Wed, June 77:30PMHello Again
with CENTERPIECE RECEPTION @ 6:00PM
Cinestudio
Thu, June 87:30PMJust CharlieCinestudio
Fri, June 97:30PMThe Untold Tales of Armistead MaupinCinestudio
Fri, June 99:30PMI Dream in Another Language (Sueño en Otro Idioma)Cinestudio
Sat, Jun 103:00PMBefore Homosexuals: The Prequel to Before StonewallReal Art Ways
Sat, Jun 107:30PMB&B
plus CLOSING NIGHT PARTY after the film!
Spotlight
Sat, June 107:30PMSignature Move
plus CLOSING NIGHT PARTY after the film!
Wadsworth
Additional 30th Festival info: