June 3-11, 2016

Click on a Feature title for that program’s full details.
Day Time Feature & Events Venue Tickets
Fri, June 3 7:30PM Me, Myself and Her
plus OPENING GALA RECEPTION after the film!
Cinestudio Buy Tickets
Sat, June 4 3:00PM An Act of Love Cinestudio Buy Tickets
Sat, June 4 7:30PM Summertime (La Belle Saison) Cinestudio Buy Tickets
Sat, June 4 9:30PM Spa Night Cinestudio Buy Tickets
Sun, June 5 3:00PM Summer Nights Cinestudio Buy Tickets
Sun, June 5 7:30PM Women He’s Undressed Cinestudio Buy Tickets
Mon, June 6 7:30PM Men’s Shorts Night  Cinestudio Buy Tickets
Tue, June 7 7:30PM Women’s Shorts Night Cinestudio Buy Tickets
Wed, June 8 7:30PM Strike a Pose
with CENTERPIECE RECEPTION @ 6:00PM
Cinestudio Buy Tickets
Thu, June 9 7:30PM That’s Not Us Cinestudio Buy Tickets
Fri, June 10 7:30PM Henry Gamble’s Birthday Party Cinestudio Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 11 7:30PM Closet Monster
plus CLOSING NIGHT PARTY after the film!
Spotlight Buy Tickets
Sat, June 11 7:30PM S & M Sally
plus CLOSING NIGHT PARTY after the film!
Wadsworth Buy Tickets
Additional 29th Festival info:
Festi Pass – all shows and parties! Buy FestiPass Tickets
3 Show Passes – any three shows
excluding Opening and Closing
Buy 3-show Passes.